Contacto

Matriz Valles

Lázaro Cárdenas 512, Col. Loma Bonita, Ciudad Valles, S.L.P.

Tel: (481)375-6700  |  (481)375-6701

Cel: (481) 116 9259

valles@vitromatic.com

San Luis  Potosí

AV. ESTACION CATORCE #203 COL. PRIVADAS DE SANTA FE C.P. 78438 S.L.P.

Tel: (444) 830 50 39 | (444) 830 50 99

Cel: (488) 145 0785

sanluis@vitromatic.com

Rio Verde

Carretera Rioverde-Valles 2416, Col. Valle Florido, Rioverde, S.L.P.

Tel: (487)108-0909  |   (487)108-0910

Cel: (487) 112 4386

rioverde@vitromatic.com

Tamazunchale

Carretera Tamazunchale-Matlapa s/n, Col. Acontla, Tamazunchale, S.L.P.

Tel: (483)362 2221  |  Cel: (481)116 9263

tamazunchale@vitromatic.com

Matehuala

MARGARITA MAZA #109 FRACC. BENITO JUAREZ MATEHUALA, S.L.P.

Tel: (488) 145 1725  |  Cel: (488) 145 1725

matehuala@vitromatic.com

Cd. Victoria

Libramiento Naciones Unidas s/n Col. La Presita, Ciudad Victoria, Tamps.

Tel: (834)305-7043 y 53 | Cel: (834)103-6087

victoria@vitromatic.com

Tantoyuca

CARR. NACIONAL TUXPAN – TAMPICO KM 109 COL. DANTE DELGADO C.P. 92101 TANTOYUCA, VER.

Tel: (789) 89 321 77 | Cel: (789) 119 12 25

tantoyuca@vitromatic.com

Jalpan

CARR. FED. SJR-XILITLA S/N COL. VILLAS JALPAN, JALPAN DE SERRA, QUERETARO.

Tel: (441)296-1010 | Cel: (441)103-0617

jalpan@vitromatic.com

Alamo

BLVD. GARIZURIETA ESQ. DIMAS AGUIRRE C.P. 92733 COL. LOPEZ PORTILLO ALAMO, VER.

Tel: (765) 688 29 12 | Cel: (765) 125 30 02

alamo@vitromatic.com

Refugio

AVENIDA CENTENARIO No. 646, EL REFUGIO, CD. FERNANDEZ, S.L.P.

Tel: (833)226-1802 | Tel: (487)102-8808

Cel: (487) 139 0615

refugio@vitromatic.com

Ezequiel Montes

H. COLEGIO MILITAR S/N COL. CENTRO EZQEUIEL MONTES, QRO.

Tel: (441) 254 8220 / (441) 254 8222 

Cel: (441) 265 7818

ezequiel@vitromatic.com

Tampico

SEXTA AVE. 326, VILLA HERMOSA, TAMPICO, TAMAULIPAS

Tel: (833)226-1802 | Tel: (833)226-1803

Cel: (765) 125 30 02

grupovitromatic@gmail.com

San Juan del Rio

CALLE RIO CLARO # 27-A COL. SAN CAYETANO C.P. 76806 SAN JUAN DEL RIO, QRO.

Tel: (427) 2640 566 |  Cel: (427) 130 4943

sanjuan@vitromatic.com

Huejutla

BOULEVARD ADOLFO LOPEZ MATEOS S/N COL. AVIACIÓN CIVIL, HUEJUTLA, HIDALGO

Tel:(789)896-6640  |  Cel:(771)341-5629

huejutla@vitromatic.com

QUERÉTARO

CALLE 6 #203 COL, REVOLUCION QUERÉTARO, QRO.

Tel:(442) 538 6000 |  Cel:(442) 172 9465

queretaro@vitromatic.com