Contacto

Ciudad Valles

LÁZARO CÁRDENAS 512, COL. LOMA BONITA, CIUDAD VALLES, S.L.P.

Tel: (481)375-6700  |  (481)375-6701

Cel: (481) 116 9259

valles@vitromatic.com

San Luis  Potosí

AV. ESTACIÓN CATORCE #203 COL. PRIVADAS DE SANTA FE

C.P. 78438 S.L.P.

Tel: (444) 830 50 39 | (444) 830 50 99

Cel: (488) 145 0785

sanluis@vitromatic.com

Rio Verde

CARRETERA RIOVERDE-VALLES #2416, COL. VALLE FLORIDO, RIOVERDE, S.L.P.

Tel: (487)108-0909     (487)112-4386

Cel: (487) 108 0910

rioverde@vitromatic.com

Tamazunchale

CARRETERA TAMAZUNCHALE-MATLAPA S/N, COL. ACONTLA, TAMAZUNCHALE S.L.P.

Tel: (483)362 2221    Cel: (481)116 9263

tamazunchale@vitromatic.com

Matehuala

MARGARITA MAZA #109 FRACC. BENITO JUAREZ MATEHUALA, S.L.P.

Tel: (488) 145 1725

Cel: (488) 145 1725

matehuala@vitromatic.com

Cd. Victoria

LIB. NACIONES UNIDAS, LA PRESITA, 87019 CD VICTORIA, TAMPS.

Tel: (834)305-7043 y 53 Cel: (834)103-6087

victoria@vitromatic.com

Tantoyuca

CARR. NACIONAL TUXPAN – TAMPICO KM 109 COL. DANTE DELGADO C.P. 92101 TANTOYUCA, VER.

Tel: (789) 89 321 77 Cel: (789) 119 12 25

tantoyuca@vitromatic.com

Jalpan

CARR. FED. SJR-XILITLA S/N COL. VILLAS JALPAN, JALPAN DE SERRA, QUERETARO.

Tel: (441)103 0617

Cel: (441)136 5856

jalpan@vitromatic.com

Alamo

BLVD. GARIZURIETA ESQ. DIMAS AGUIRRE C.P. 92733 COL. LOPEZ PORTILLO ALAMO, VER.

Tel: (765) 688 29 12

Cel: (765) 125 30 02

alamo@vitromatic.com

Refugio

AVENIDA CENTENARIO No. 646, EL REFUGIO, CD. FERNANDEZ, S.L.P.

Tel:  (487) 871 0892

Cel: (487) 139 0615

refugio@vitromatic.com

Ezequiel Montes

H. COLEGIO MILITAR S/N COL. CENTRO EZEQUIEL MONTES, QRO.

Tel: (441) 254 8220

Cel: (441) 265 7818

ezequiel@vitromatic.com

Tampico

SEXTA AVE. 326, VILLA HERMOSA, TAMPICO, TAMAULIPAS

Tel: (833)226-1802 Tel: (833)226-1803

Cel:  (833) 310 9995

grupovitromatic@gmail.com

San Juan del Rio

CALLE RIO CLARO # 27-A COL. SAN CAYETANO C.P. 76806 SAN JUAN DEL RIO, QRO.

Tel: (427) 264 0566 Cel: (427) 130 4943

sanjuan@vitromatic.com

Huejutla

BLV. ADOLFO LOPEZ MATEOS S/N, COL. AVIACION CIVIL, HUEJUTLA DE REYES, HGO.

Tel:(789) 896 6650

(789) 896 6640

Cel:(771) 341 5629

huejutla@vitromatic.com

Querétaro

CALLE 6 #203 COL, REVOLUCION QUERÉTARO, QRO.

Tel:(442) 538 6000

Cel:(442) 747 4602

queretaro@vitromatic.com